Stress over manipulators.

Hi smartest.

I am back. Firstly I want to thank my first followers-you guys are great thank you for finding my content interesting and I hope useful. I got so excited , after I spent day looking at my blog posts, waiting for some people, to find on the bus next day going through my e-mail- that I have a follower! Little things do make people happyJ

Secondly, I have some plans for this blog. I want to make another social media page so more people could get to know me. Honestly, at this point I just want my work to be useful to people. Regardless, I am going to continue writing and maybe look at this blog as my way of writing a business journal. Interesting fact I do write my diary still-since I was 8 years old. I guess I truly love writing.

Next, business. I got so emotional today that I almost ruined my inner peace and everything I preach and follow. I am very much believer of Law of attraction and I have spent almost a year studying it-only to find I have to keep implementing it and working on it every single day. But, that’s for another story. Right now, back to my cause of stress today. I still have a headache from it and its 8 pm.

This morning, as I was watching season 1 of Suits ( I like this show so much), my colleague texts me on facebook about one proposal he has for us.

Couple of things to update you guys- I have finished my internship and I applied to the same job and had interview and got elected. My colleague of the story also is chosen for other position but at the same department. So, December was pretty rough for us. We were  anxious and nervous. We were told we would get our contracts after we finish internship, but at the end we had to take these exams and interviews and everything got complicated just to make this life interesting-right?

So, after that storm passed, they told us we are about to come to work at around January the 10th. But, there is so much paperwork in this firm, and I know that, but my colleague is so anxious and he wanted to manipulate me today to convince our boss to hurry up the procedure. As if I could ask my boss anything so gently and randomly. And the way he told me-I am so sick of people manipulating me. I am not going to do anything I am going to wait the procedure out and be smart. Because, from my experience there is no such thing as favors. People always want something in return.

How many of you agree?                               

Write me your thoughts in comments below.

 I am still so angry, I will write later the sequel of this situation.

Love you,

Kate


One thought on “Stress over manipulators.

Leave a comment